Comments, suggestions, questions for the KHAS-TV staff? Interested in finding out how to advertise on our station or website? We'd love to hear from you!

Station Address:
KHAS-TV
6475 Osborne Drive West
Hastings, NE 68902

news5@khastv.com


General Manager
Ulysses Carlini
ulysses.carlini@khastv.com
402-463-1321 Ext. 22

News Director
Jack Bowe
jack.bowe@khastv.com
402-463-1321 Ext. 42

Operations Manager
Alan Uerling
alan.uerling@khastv.com
402-463-1321 Ext. 31

National Sales Manager
Marcia Hogan
marcia.hogan@khastv.com
402-463-1321 Ext. 51

Local Sales Manager
Ken Maddox
ken.maddox@khastv.com
402-463-1321

Sales Representative
Connie Caldwell
connie.caldwell@khastv.com
402-463-1321 x 56

Sales Representative
Sue Pace
sue.pace@khastv.com
402-463-1321 x54

Sales Representative
Michelle Fausett
michelle.fausett@khastv.com
402-463-1321 x54

Sales Representative
Adam Carlini
adam.carlini@khastv.com
402-463-1321

Morning Producer
Lorena Carmona
lorena.carmona@khastv.com
402-463-1321 Ext. 30

Evening Producer
Chris Wagner
chris.wagner@khastv.com
402-463-1321

Morning Anchor/Assistant News Director
Chris Schukei
chris.schukei@khastv.com
402-463-1321

Evening Anchor
Katie Gauthier
katie.gauthier@khastv.com
402-463-1321

Evening Anchor
Colin Murphy
colin.murphy@khastv.com
402-463-1321 Ext. 37

Reporter
Kelly Baumgarten
kelly.baumgarten@khastv.com
402-463-1321

Reporter
Julia Briars    
julia.briars@khastv.com
402-463-1321

Weekend Anchor/Reporter
Lauren Conley
lauren.conley@khastv.com
402-463-1321
                                                                                            
Morning Anchor
Shelby Fenster
shelby.fenster@khastv.com
402-463-1321

Weather Anchor
Travis Klanecky
travis.klanecky@khastv.com
402-463-1321 Ext. 38

Weather Anchor
Tim Jones
tim.jones@khastv.com
402-463-1321 Ext. 38

Weekend Weather Anchor/Reporter
Nathan Gogo
nathan.gogo@khastv.com
402-463-1321

Sports Director
Ed Littler
ed.littler@khastv.com
402-463-1321 Ext. 37

Weekend Sports Anchor/Reporter
Will Sherratt
will.sherratt@khastv.com
402-463-1321 Ext. 37

                      

If the election was today, who would you vote for Grand Island mayor?
  
pollcode.com free polls